top of page

Sith Leia Pauldrons Template

I scanned (and by "I" I mean Lovebug) in the Sith Leia Pauldron Templates I created and I have hopefully attached them above.

Directions: Just enlarge or decrease the size to fit your shoulder. I wear a ladies size medium shirt if that is any indication of how big or small you need it to be. Also, if you are using thicker craft foam or EVA foam, you should definitely enlarge them a bit before printing. I suck at the enlarging and decreasing thing, so I'm not sure how to do that. If you have any issues, please message me on YouTube or Facebook

And here is the YouTube video that shows how I use the template:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page