top of page

Natural Hair Tutorial - Curly Marley Twists

I loooooved this style. The Curly Marley Twists made me feel like Rapunzel. You didn't have to do much to make them look good. Most of the time I rolled out of bed, tossed my hair over my shoulder and went about my day. Watch this video to find out how I created my curly twists.

 

The whole time I had these curly marley twists I matched my lip color to my hair.

Materials used to create this style:

  • 2-3 packs of Marley Hair (I used hair longer than what I typically use)

  • Heat resistant bowl

  • Hot/ Boiling Water

  • Tangerine Perm Rods

This hairstyle was something new I was trying and it worked out (thankfully). In the comments section tell me about a style that you tried for the first time that worked out, or one that failed miserably :-( .

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page